Edwin McCain 20th Anniversary Holiday Bundle

More Views

Edwin McCain 20th Anniversary Holiday Bundle

Price as configured: $30.00

Availability: In stock

Perfect gift for the Edwin McCain fan on your list! Bundle includes:

  • Voice Christmas Card

  • I'll Be Christmas Ornament

  • Live Versions CD


A Specai message from Edwin McCain when you open the Card!

*Track Listing:
1. The Boy Who Cried Love
2. Mercy Bound
3. Shooting Stars
4. Darwin's Children
5. I Could Not Ask for More
6. Boom
7. Sober
8. I've Seen a Love
9. I'll Be
10. Walk With You
11. 3 Am
Edwin McCain Cd- Live Versions   +$0.00
Edwin McCain Christmas Ornament   +$0.00
Edwin McCain Christmas Card w/ Voice Recording   +$0.00

* Required Fields

Price as configured: $30.00